Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Feb 4, 2012

Commonwealth Bank Series Australia v India in Melbourne

Team news:

The match marks the return of the triangular series in Australia for the 1st time since India's last visit in 2007-08 and the australia's last ODI meeting with India was the World Cup quarter-final, won by the hosts by 5 wickets in Ahmedabad

Australia squad:

1 David Warner, 2 Matthew Wade (wk), 3 Ricky Ponting, 4 Michael Clarke (capt), 5 David Hussey, 6 Michael Hussey, 7 Daniel Christian, 8 Brett Lee, 9 Ryan Harris, 10 Mitchell Starc, 11 Xavier Doherty.

India squad:

1 Virender Sehwag, 2 Sachin Tendulkar, 3 Gautam Gambhir, 4 Virat Kohli, 5 Suresh Raina, 6 Rohit Sharma, 7 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 8 Irfan Pathan, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Praveen Kumar, 11 Zaheer Khan.

No comments: