Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Jan 26, 2012

Tri Series in Australia 2012 Indian Team ODI Squad

Tri Series Play for 17-man limited-overs india squad:

MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Manoj Tiwary, Parthiv Patel (wk),
Zaheer Khan, Umesh Yadav, Irfan Pathan, R Vinay Kumar, Praveen Kumar, Rahul Sharma,
R Ashwin

Sachin Tendulkar has been picked in India's limited-overs squad for the first time since the World Cup and the Irfan Pathan, who played his 1st international for India in more than two years during that series, has retained his place in the squad and the Manoj Tiwary scored his maiden ODI hundred in the 5th ODI against West Indies and is part of the squad again and the Yuvraj Singh's time away from cricket continues as he has not yet fully recovered from the non-malignant lung tumour that has kept him ou of the team.

India will play two Twenty20 internationals in Australia followed by the ODI tri-series, which will be played from February 5 to March 8.

1 comment:

joseph burrell said...

I had the great opportunity to be there and behold the tri series in Australia and even there I was able to use my Mobile Sportsbook app, this app is awesome!