Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Jan 30, 2012

Australia first three matche Odi squad triangular series against Ind and SL

14-man Australian ODI squad:

Michael Clarke (capt), David Warner, Ricky Ponting, Peter Forrest, Dan Christian, David Hussey, Michael Hussey, Matthew Wade, Brett Lee, Ryan Harris, Mitchell Starc, Xavier Doherty, Clint McKay, Mitch Marsh

Australia's new one-day wicketkeeper Matthew Wade wants to be more than just a fill-in for rested Brad Haddin for the triangular series against Ind and SL.

There was no place in the squad for injured quicks James Pattinson and Patrick Cummins, while allrounder Shane Watson remains out of contention due to his ongoing recovery from hamstring and calf injuries.

Queensland batsman Peter Forrest was the surprise inclusion, while South Australian allrounder Dan Christian is likely to join Wade and Forrest as a ODI debutant.

No comments: